Pippns Pre School

Term Dates

Pippins is open for 38 weeks of the year during Hampshire term-time.  Pippins will be closed for staff training on the following days: 

  • Monday 7th June 2021
  • Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Monday 28th February 2022
  • Friday 8th April 2022

Pippins will be closed on bank holidays:

Monday 3rd May 2021

 

 

Autumn Term

First Day Of Term

Monday 6th September 2021

Last Day Of Term

Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term

First Day Of Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Last Day Of Term

Thursday 7th April 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

Summer Term

First Day Of Term

Monday 19th April 2021

Last Day Of Term

Friday 23rd July 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Pippns Pre School